A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Administrative Assistants:

 

June W. McKoy

Administrative Assistant

Center for High Performance Simulation

Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

North Carolina State University

Box 7905

Raleigh, NC 27695-7905

Phone: (919) 513-7763

Fax: (919) 513-2470

Email: june_mckoy@ncsu.edu

 

Faculty:

 

Jerry Bernholc

CHiPS Director

Department of Physics

North Carolina State University

Box 7518

Office: 121 Partner's III

Phone: (919) 515-3126

Fax: (919) 513-4804

Email: bernholc@ncsu.edu

Web: http://www.chips.ncsu.edu/~bernholc

 

Don Brenner

Material Science and Engineering

North Carolina State University

Box 7907

Office: 911 Partners Way

Phone: (919) 515-1338

Fax: (919) 513-7724

Email: brenner@eos.ncsu.edu

 

Stefano Curtarolo

Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

144 Hudson Hall, Box 90300

Duke University, Durham, NC 27708

phone: (919) 660-5506

fax: (919) 660-8963

Email: stefano@duke.edu

Web: http://alpha.mems.duke.edu

 

Patrick Dreher

Department of Computer Science

North Carolina State University

Box 8206

Office: 304 Engineering Building II

Phone: 919-515-5535

Email: padreher@ncsu.edu

Web: https://www.csc.ncsu.edu/people/padreher

 

Jack Edwards

Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering

North Carolina State University

Box 7910

Office: Engineering Building III (EB3) 3298

Phone: 919-515-5264

Email: jredward@ncsu.edu

Web: https://www.mae.ncsu.edu/people/jredward/

 

Vincent Freeh

Department of Computer Science

North Carolina State University

Box 7534

Office: 449 EGRC Bldg.

Phone: (919) 513-7196

Fax: (919) 513-7925

Email: vin@csc.ncsu.edu

Web: http://www.cs.ncsu.edu/faculty/freeh

 

Jan Genzer

Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

North Carolina State University

Box 7905

Office: 911 Partners Way

Phone: (919) 515-2069

Fax: (919) 515-3465

Email: Jan_Genzer@ncsu.edu, Jan_Genzer@msn.com

Web: http://scf.che.ncsu.edu

 

Keith E. Gubbins

CHiPS Co-Director

Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

North Carolina State University

Box 7905

Office: 911 Partners Way, 2024

Phone: (919) 513-2262

Fax: (919) 515-3465

Email: keg@ncsu.edu

Web: http://gubbins.ncsu.edu

 

Carol Hall

Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

North Carolina State University

Box 7905

Office: 911 Partners Way

Phone: (919) 515-3571

Fax: (919) 515-3465

Email: hall@turbo.che.ncsu.edu

Web: http://turbo.che.ncsu.edu

 

H.A. Hassan

Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering

North Carolina State University

Box 7910

Office: 4215 Broughton Hall

Phone: (919) 515-5241

Fax: (919) 515-7968

Email: hassan@eos.ncsu.edu

 

Miroslav Hodak

Department of Physics

North Carolina State University

Box 7518

Office: 127 Partner's III

Phone: (919) 513-0612

Fax: (919) 513-4804

Email: hodak@ncsu.edu

Web: http://www.chips.ncsu.edu/~hodak

 

Douglas Irving

Department of Materials Science and Engineering

North Carolina State University

911 Partner's Way

Office: EB I, Room 3002

Phone: (919) 515-6154

Email: doug_irving@ncsu.edu

Web: http://www.mse.ncsu.edu/profile/dlirving

 

Elena Jakubikova

Department of Chemistry

North Carolina State University

Box 8204

Office: Dabney 732

Phone: (919) 515-1808

Email: ejakubi@ncsu.edu

Web: http://www4.ncsu.edu/~ejakubi/Welcome.html

 

Tim Kelley

Department of Mathematics

North Carolina State University

Box 8205

Office: 331 Harrelson Hall

Phone: (919) 515-7163

Fax: (919) 515-3798

Email: tim_kelley@ncsu.edu

 

Alexander Kemper

Department of Physics

North Carolina State University

Box 7518

Office: 149 Partners III

Phone: (919) 515-7339

Email: akemper@ncsu.edu

Web: https://kemper.wordpress.ncsu.edu/members/

Web: http://www4.ncsu.edu/~ctk/

 

Dean Lee

Department of Physics

North Carolina State University

Box 8202

Office: 209 Bureau of Mines

Phone: (919) 513-0515

Fax: (919) 515-1971

Email: dean_lee@ncsu.edu

Web: http://www4.ncsu.edu/~djlee3

 

Wenchang Lu

Department of Physics

North Carolina State University

Box 7518

Office: 123 Partner's III 

Phone: (919) 513-4632

Fax: (919) 513-4804

Email: luw@chips.ncsu.edu

 

Xiaosong Ma

Department of Computer Science

North Carolina State University

Box 7534

Office: 408 EGRC Bldg.

Phone: (919) 513-7577

Fax: (919) 515-7925

Email: ma@csc.ncsu.edu

Web: http://www4.ncsu.edu/~xma/

 

G. Kumar Mahinthakumar

Department of Civil Engineering

North Carolina State University

Box 7908

Office: 315 Mann Hall

Phone: (919) 515-7696

Fax: (919) 515-7908

Email: gmkumar@ncsu.edu

Web: http://www4.ncsu.edu/~gmkumar/kumar.html

 

Lubos Mitas

Department of Physics

North Carolina State University

Box 7518                                                                              

Office: 120B Partner's III 

Phone: (919) 515-0406

Fax: (919) 513-4804

Email: Lubos_Mitas@ncsu.edu

 

Frank Mueller

Department of Computer Science

North Carolina State University

Box 7534

Office: 452 EGRC Bldg.

Phone: (919) 515-7889

Fax: (919) 515-7925

Email: mueller@cs.ncsu.edu

Web: http://moss.csc.ncsu.edu/~mueller/

 

Srikanth Patala

Material Science and Engineering

North Carolina State University

Box 7907

Office: Engineering Building I, Room 3002

Phone: 919-515-3039

Email: spatala@ncsu.edu

Web: http://www.mse.ncsu.edu/profile/spatala

 

Harry Perros

Alumni Distinguished Graduate Professor

Department of Computer Science

North Carolina State University

Box 7534

Office: 458 EGRC Bldg.

Phone: (919) 515-2041

Fax: (919) 515-7896

Email: hp@csc.ncsu.edu

Web: http://www.csc.ncsu.edu/faculty/perros/index.html

 

Melissa Pasquinelli

Textile Engineering Chemistry and Science Department

North Carolina State University

Box 8301

Office: Textile Complex

Phone: (919) 515-9426

Fax: (919) 515-6532

Email: melissa_pasquinelli@ncsu.edu

Web:

 

Christopher Roland

Department of Physics

North Carolina State University

Box 8202

Office: 509 D Cox Hall

Phone: (919) 515-3170

Fax: (919) 513-4804

 

George Rouskas

Department of Computer Science

North Carolina State University

Box 7534

Office: 461 EGRC Bldg.

Phone: (919) 515-3860

Fax: (919) 515-7925

Email: rouskas@csc.ncsu.edu

Web: http://www.csc.ncsu.edu/faculty/rouskas

 

Celeste Sagui

Department of Physics

North Carolina State University

Box 8208

Office: 509 H Cox Hall

Phone: (919) 515-3111

Fax: (919) 515-4804

Email: celeste_sagui@ncsu.edu

 

Nagiza Samatova

Department of Computer Science

North Carolina State University

Box 7534

Office: 2272 EBII

Phone: (919) 513-7575

Fax: (919) 515-7896

Email: Samatova@csc.ncsu.edu

 

Fredrick Semazzi

Department of Marine, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences

North Carolina State University

Box 8208

Office: 120 RBill

Phone: (919) 515-1434

Fax: (919) 7802

Email: fred_semazzi@ncsu.edu

Web: http://climlab4.meas.ncsu.edu

 

Yan Solihin

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

North Carolina State University

Box 7256

Office: 2303 Partners Bldg.

Phone: (919) 513-2965

Fax: (919) 513-7075

Email: solihin@eos.ncsu.edu

Web: http://www.cesr.ncsu.edu/solihin

 

Paul J. Turinsky

Nuclear Engineering

North Carolina State University

Box 7909

Office: 1110 Burlington Engr. Lab

Phone: (919) 515-5098

Fax: (919) 515-5115

Email: turinsky@eos.ncsu.edu

Web: http://www.ne.ncsu.edu/people/faculty/turinsky.html

 

Mladen Vouk

Department of Computer Science

North Carolina State University

Box 8206

Office: 459 EGRC Bldg.

Phone: (919) 515-7886

Fax: (919) 515-7896

Email: vouk@ncsu.edu

Web: http://renoir.csc.ncsu.edu/Faculty/Vouk/

 

Robert White

Department of Mathematics

North Carolina State University

Box 8205

Office: 308 Harrelson Hall

Phone: (919) 515-7478

Fax: (919) 515-3798

Email: white@math.ncsu.edu

 

Helena Mitasova

Department of Marine, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences

North Carolina State University

Box 8208

Office: 1125 Jordan Hall

Phone: (919) 513-1327

Email: hmitaso@ncsu.edu

 

Jerry Whitten

Department of Chemistry

North Carolina State University

Box 8204

Office: 604 B Cox Hall

Phone: (919) 515-7969

Fax: (919) 513-2959

Email: J_Whitten@ncsu.edu

Web: http://www.ncsu.edu/chemistry/facultyPages/jlwhitten.html

 

Yaroslava Yingling

Department of Materials Science and Engineering

North Carolina State University

Box 7907

Office: 3028B Engineering Building I

Phone: (919) 513-2624

Fax: (919) 515-7724

Email: yara_yingling@ncsu.edu

Web: http://www.mse.ncsu.edu/yingling/

 

Mohammed A. Zikry

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

North Carolina State University

Box 7910

Office: 2412 Broughton Hall

Phone: (919) 515-5237

Fax: (919) 515-7968

Email: zikry@ncsu.edu

Web: http://www.mae.ncsu.edu/directories/faculty/zikry.html